Friday, October 15, 2010

Tracklisting: Official Nelly 5.0


Definitely Alot Of Collabo's Got Me Excited. Specialy The Kelly Rowland Duet Hope Its The 2010/2011
Version Of Dilemma Now That Something I'd Want To Hear. Anyways its Not coming Out Til November 15TH So We'll Have To Wait.

                                   1. I’m Number 1 (feat. Baby and DJ Khaled)
                                    2. Long Gone (feat. Chris Brown and Piles)
                                                    3. She’s So Fly (feat. T.I.)
                                                             4. Just a Dream
                                                            5. Making Movies
                                   6. Move That Body (feat. T-Pain and Akon)
                                                              7. 1000 Stacks
                                               8. Gone (feat. Kelly Rowland)
                                                        9. Don’t It Feel Good
                                                           10. Broke Ni**as
                                                            11. Live Tonight
                                                    12. Nothing Without Her

                                                                Bonus Tracks
                                                                        13. Go
                                       14. If I Gave You One (feat. Avery Storm)
                                          15. Kissing You (feat. Dirty Money)