Friday, October 15, 2010

Cover: Nelly Furtado - The Best Of Nelly + Tracklist + Behind The Scenes Video

Above Is The Cover For Nelly Furtado Upcoming Greatest Hits Album ''The Best Of Nelly''
I Gotta Say You Know I Love Nelly But I Was Hopin' For A New Photo For The Cover But
What You Gonna Do. Anyways Below Is The Tracklist. its A 16 Track Album Including The 3 New 
Songs "The Night Is Young","Girlfriend","Stars". It Will Be In Stores On The 15th Of November.

1. Forca
2. Girlfriend
3. Maneater
4. Turn off The Light
5. Give It 2 Me (with Justin Timberlake & Timbaland)
6. Say It Right
7. Night Is Young
8. Promiscuous (feat. Timbaland)
9. I’m Like a Bird
10. Try
11. Do It (Radio Remix) (feat. Missy Elliott)
12. Sh*t on the Radio (Remember The Days)
13. In God’s Hands
14. Powerless (Say What You Want)
15. All Good Things (Come To An End)
16. Stars

A little hello from the video shoot! from ARSolutions on Vimeo.